A - Z Products:
Adapters
Belts
Belts
Ear Plugs
Elbows
Elbows
EMS Gear
Fans, PPV
Foam
Foam
Gauges
Gauges
Gear Bags
Hard Hats
Harnesses
Heat Guns
Helmets
Helmets
Home
Home
Hoods
Hoods
Ice Packs
Knives
Knives
Ladders
Ladders
Lightbars
Monitors
Nozzles
Nozzles
Playpipes
Pulleys
Pulleys
Rain Gear
Rope Bags
Shovels
Shovels
Shutoffs
Strainers
Valves
Valves
Sales Team
Category:
*About Us  >  - Sales Team

 

Management Team:

 

Ryan Clarey, Co-Owner

Apparatus Sales

Cell: 507-250-6633, Email: ryan@firesafetyusa.com

 

Chadd Clarey, Co-Owner

Sales Manager

Cell: 507-250-6665, Email: chadd@firesafetyusa.com

 

 

Mark Clarey

 

Fire Extinguisher Service Manager

 

Cell: 507-250-6996, Email: mark@firesafetyusa.com

 

 

Kim Clarey

Apparatus Sales Manager

Cell: 507-250-6645, Email: kdc@firesafetyusa.com

 

Office Team:

 

Carol Clarey, AR/AP, Email: carol@firesafetyusa.com

 

Adam Strei, Customer Service, Email: adam@firesafetyusa.com

 

Fire Extinguisher and First Aid Sales/Service Team:

 

Tim Welke, Email: t.welke@firesafetyusa.com

 

Sales Team:

 

Nate Zenker

Metro/Central MN and North East MN

Cell: 651-308-3658, Email: nate@firesafetyusa.com

  

Mike Ohliger

Western MN, North Dakota, South Dakota

Cell: 320-894-5086, Email: stoney0184@aol.com 

  

Kevin Tuohy

SE Minnesota, SW Wisconsin

Cell: 507-867-4158, Email: kevint@firesafetyusa.com

 

Part Time Sales Team:

 

Mitch Bitz

North Dakota

Cell: 701-391-4960, Email: mitch@firesafetyusa.com

 

Chuck Raska

Central Iowa

Cell: 641-751-5743, Email: chuck@firesafetyusa.com

 

Corey Yonkovich

Western Wisconsin

Cell: 608-769-9145, Email: corey@firesafetyusa.com

 

Sales Team

Fire Safety USA, Inc.
3253 19th Street NW, Rochester, MN 55901
Toll Free: 1-877-699-3473
Local: 507-529- 8444
Fax: 507-529-8111 

 

 

Showroom & Call Center Hours:

 

Monday - Friday: 8am - 5pm

 

Saturday: Closed

 

Sunday: Closed


 

Copyright © 2012 - Fire Safety USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved. 

Copyright 2005, 2013 Fire Safety USA, Inc. All rights reserved.
ASP.NET Shopping Cart Software
X
Skip this and continue to our store...