A - Z Products:
Adapters
Ambulance
Belts
Belts
Cribbing
Ear Plugs
Elbows
Elbows
EMS Gear
Fans, PPV
Foam
Foam
Gauges
Gauges
Gear Bags
Hard Hats
Harnesses
Heat Guns
Helmets
Helmets
Home
Home
Hoods
Hoods
Ice Packs
Knives
Knives
Ladders
Ladders
Lightbars
Monitors
Nozzles
Nozzles
Playpipes
PPV Fans
Pulleys
Pulleys
Rain Gear
Rope Bags
Shovels
Shovels
Shutoffs
Strainers
Struts
Struts
Valves
Valves
Sales Team

Minnesota Sales Team:

Carol Clarey, Cell: 507-254-9166, Email: carol@firesafetyusa.com

Chadd Clarey, Cell: 507-250-6665, Email: chadd @firesafetyusa.com

Kim Clarey, Cell: 507-250-6645, Email: kdc @firesafetyusa.com

Mark Clarey, Cell: 507-250-6996, Email: mark@firesafetyusa.com

Ryan Clarey, Cell: 507-250-6633, Email: ryan@firesafetyusa.com

Adam Strei, Cell: 507-398-4923, Email: adam@firesafetyusa.com

Central-Metro Minnesota Sales
Nate Zenker, Cell: 651-308-3658, Email: nate@firesafetyusa.com

 

Ryan Halda, Cell: 507-251-8133, Email: rhalda@firesafetyusa.com

Western Minnesota Sales
Mike Ohliger, Cell: 320-894-5086, Email: stoney0184@aol.com

Northern Minnesota Sales
Nic Gittings, Cell: 218-206-1830, Email: nic@firesafetyusa.com

South Eastern Minnesota Sales
Kevin Tuohy, Cell: 507-867-4158, Email: kevint@firesafetyusa.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

North Dakota Sales Team:

Mitch Bitz, Cell: 701-391-4960, Email: mitch@firesafetyusa.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

South Dakota Sales Team:

Mike Ohliger, Cell: 320-894-5086, Email: stoney0184@aol.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wisconsin Sales Team:

Wisconsin Sales
Tim Steinmetz, Cell: 414-882-3551,
Email: tim@firesafetyusa.com

 

North Western Wisconsin Sales
Nic Gittings, Cell: 218-206-1830, Email: nic@firesafetyusa.com

Western Wisconsin Sales
Corey Yonkovich, Cell: 608-769-9145, Email: corey@firesafetyusa.com

South Eastern Wisconsin Sales
Kevin Tuohy, Cell: 507-867-4158, Email: kevint@firesafetyusa.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 
 
Sales Team

Fire Safety USA, Inc.
3253 19th Street NW, Rochester, MN 55901
Toll Free: 1-877-699-3473
Local: 507-529- 8444
Fax: 507-529-8111 

 

 

Showroom & Call Center Hours:

 

Monday - Friday: 8am - 5pm

 

Saturday: Closed

 

Sunday: Closed


 

Copyright © 2012 - Fire Safety USA, Inc. All Rights Reserved. 

Copyright 2005, 2016 Fire Safety USA, Inc. All rights reserved.